How can I delete my account?
If you think that you will no longer use Easy Scanner, you can apply for a permanent deletion of the ES account.
Please note you will not be able to reactivate the account or restore the data in your ES account after you delete it. Any purchased items can't be restored either.
If you have subscribed to the premium service, please cancel the service in your Apple or Google account first.
If you want to permanently delete the ES account and clear all synchronized data, after exporting the documents, please delete all documents in the account and send the Account Deletion request to
The account will be deleted in 7 days after we receive your email.